STAFF OF MATENADARAN   


Acting Director of the Matenadaran Vahan Ter-Ghevondyan
                                                    Email: v.ter-ghevondian@matenadaran.am
                                                    Tel: (10) 51 30 00

Deputy Director of the Matenadaran on scientific work, 

Deputy Director of Economic Affairs, Armen Mkrtchyan, Tel: (10) 51 30 40

Scientist Secretary, 


Advisor to the Director Regarding of New Technological and Publishing Affairs
Gurgen Gasparyan, Email: g.gasparyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 29

Advisor to the Director Regarding Educational Programs Affairs,
Haykaz Hovhannisyan
h.hovhannisyan@matenadaran.am, հեռ.՝ (10) 51 30 13

Advisor to the Director Regarding of Museum Management and
Relations with Participant States of Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs,

Ara Khzmalyan
,
Email: a.khzmalyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 20

Head of the Depositories, Gevorg Ter-Vardanyan, Tel: (10) 51 30 52

Head of the Department of International Relations, Vardi Keshishian,
Email: interrel@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 49

Head of the Department of Description and Study of Arabic Manuscripts,
Vahan Ter-Ghevondyan
 
Email: v.ter-ghevondian@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 47

Head of the Department of Study of Art History and Schools of Miniature Painting,
Karen Matevosyan
Email: k.matevosyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 25

Head of the Department of Study of History of Natural and Medical Sciences,
Stella Vardanyan
Email: s.vardanyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: 53 30 42

Head of the Department of Study and Translation of Ancient Originals,
Gohar Muradyan
Email: g.muradyan@matenadaran.am

Head of the Department of Source Study and Old Bibliographical Monuments,
Manea Shirinyan
Email: m.shirinyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 41

Head of the Department of Manuscript Studies and Mayr Tsutsak,
Gevorg Ter-Vardanyan
g.ter-vardanyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 07

Coordinator of the Department of Study of Medieval Armenian Literature,

Head of the Department of Medieval Source Study, Eduard Baghdasaryan

Head of the Department of Preservation and Scientific Processing of Archival Papers, Armen Malkhasyan
Tel: (10) 51 30 20

Coordinator of the Department of Digitization and Web Services, Gurgen Gasparyan
Email: g.gasparyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 29

Head of the Department of Press and Printed Literature of Armenian Studies, Raya Blbulyan
Email: library@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 30

Head of the Department of Computer Systems, Shoghik Zadoyan
Email: sh.zadoyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 30 33


Head of the Department of Restoration, Gayane Eliazyan
Email: g.eliazyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: (10) 51 00 17

Head of the Reading Hall, Janna Matevosyan, Tel: (10) 51 30 56
Head of the Department of Exhibition Halls, Aida Charkhchyan, Tel: (10) 51 30 45

Personnel Department, Tel:
(10) 51 30 10
Accounting, Tel: (10) 51 30 00

'