STAFF OF MATENADARAN   


Director of the Matenadaran        Vahan Ter-Ghevondyan
                                                         Email: v.ter-ghevondian@matenadaran.am
                                                         Tel: +37410 51 30 00

Deputy Director of the Matenadaran on scientific work, Karen Matevosyan
Email: k.matevosyan@matenadaran.am, Tel:+37410 51 30 01

Deputy Director of Economic Affairs, Armen Mkrtchyan, Tel: +37410 51 30 40

Scientist Secretary, Vahe Torosyan, Tel: +37410 51 30 12


Advisor to the Director Regarding of New Technological and Publishing Affairs
Gurgen Gasparyan, Email: g.gasparyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 29

Advisor to the Director Regarding Educational Programs Affairs,
Haykaz Hovhannisyan
h.hovhannisyan@matenadaran.am, հեռ.՝ +37410 51 30 13

Advisor to the Director Regarding of Museum Management and
Relations with Participant States of Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs,

Email: Ara Khzmalyan, Email: a.khzmalyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 20

Head of the Depositories, Gevorg Ter-Vardanyan, Tel: +37410 51 30 52

Head of the Department of International Relations, Vardi Keshishian,
Email: interrel@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 49

Head of the Department of Description and Study of Arabic Manuscripts,
Vahan Ter-Ghevondyan
 
Email: v.ter-ghevondian@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 00

Head of the Department of Study of Art History and Schools of Miniature Painting,
Karen Matevosyan
Email: k.matevosyan@matenadaran.am, Tel:+37410 51 30 01

Head of the Department of Study of History of Natural and Medical Sciences,
Stella Vardanyan
Email: s.vardanyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 53 30 42

Head of the Department of Study and Translation of Ancient Originals,
Gohar Muradyan
Email: g.muradyan@matenadaran.am

Head of the Department of Source Study and Old Bibliographical Monuments,
Manea Shirinyan
Email: m.shirinyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 41

Head of the Department of Manuscript Studies and Mayr Tsutsak,
Gevorg Ter-Vardanyan
g.ter-vardanyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 07

Coordinator of the Department of Study of Medieval Armenian Literature,

Head of the Department of Medieval Source Study, Eduard Baghdasaryan

Head of the Department of Preservation and Scientific Processing of Archival Papers, Armen Malkhasyan
Tel: +37410 51 30 20

Coordinator of the Department of Digitization and Web Services, Gurgen Gasparyan
Email: g.gasparyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 29

Head of the Department of Press and Printed Literature of Armenian Studies, Raya Blbulyan
Email: library@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 30

Head of the Department of Computer Systems, Shoghik Zadoyan
Email: sh.zadoyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 30 33


Head of the Department of Restoration, Gayane Eliazyan
Email: g.eliazyan@matenadaran.am, Tel: +37410 51 00 17

Head of the Reading Hall, Janna Matevosyan, Tel: +37410 51 30 56
Head of the Department of Exhibition Halls, Aida Charkhchyan, Tel: +37410 51 30 45

Personnel Department, Tel:
+37410 51 30 10
Accounting, Tel: +37410 51 30 00

'